Decorative art for me

owdscn0010leaves

These are things I painted for hanging in my own home. Not really art, but just decorative stuff that I wouldn’t mind looking at for awhile. These are paintings I made for me, but I thought I’d post them here so you could see them if you wanted to.

They’re fairly big so that they cover a lot of wall space.

Save

5 responses to “Decorative art for me

  1. I like all of them! And can see why you keep them at home

  2. Hi Buddy, where can I find your art for purchase since Donna’s is closed? Love your stuff.

Leave a Reply

